President – Shannon Vaerewyck

shannon@sscptheater.org

Secretary – Stefani Weber

stefani@sscptheater.org

Treasurer – Kathleen Grant

kathleen@sscptheater.org

Membership Coordinator – Beth Hoffee

beth@sscptheater.org

Maintenance Coordinator – Paul Terhune

paul@sscptheater.org

Public Relations Coordinator –

Special Projects Coordinator –

Producer – Taylor-Jane Vaerewyck

jane@sscptheater.org

Youth Coordinator – Finch Vaerewyck